Teams

Team Locatie Ploegen Contact
Flyball4Ever (A17-07-12) Gierle Running Borders 1
Running Borders 2
Bruno Sampermans


 bruno.sampermans@telenet.be 
   0497 571796

KV Brabo vzw (0610) Brasschaat Brabo's Thunderdogs 1
Brabo's Thunderdogs 2
Brabo's Thunderdogs 3
Brabo's Thunderdogs 4
Edwin Vinken


info@thunderdogs.be
   0477 278633

TC Dogs@Work vzw (1228) Bornem Flyingdogs@Work
Runningsdogs@Work
Walkingdogs@Work
Maes Davy


maes.davy@telenet.be
   0493 507565

Aarschotse Hondenvrienden (0842) Aarschot Tornado's
Tornado's Fireballs
Tornado's Lightning
Tornado's Freezing
Tornado's On the rocks
Pelgrims Sabrina


sabrina.flyballer@telenet.be
   0478 487785

Hondenschool Easy (0848) Mechelen Bandits
Blue Bandits
Freaky Bandits
Easy Bandits
Time Bandits
Ludo Huysmans


ludo.bandits@gmail.com
   0486 271735

Holvensche Hondenschool (0907) Geel No Limits 1
No Limits 2
Patrick Hamers
flyball@hamers.be
   0495 383323
Hasseltse Hondenschool (0925) Hasselt

Wizards Dream Team
Wizards 2-Fast Team
Wizards Fun Team
Wizards Crazy Team

Luc Zeuwts


luc.zeuwts@skynet.be
   0477514271

E.C. Ramilies (1165) Ramillies Zin'Team 1
Zin'Team 2
Françoise Winnepenninckx


f.winnep@gmail.com
   0473 949904

De Trouwe Hond VZW (912) Zottegem Loyalty Jumpers Etienne Cooman


etienne.cooman@telenet.be
   0496 777995

't Kruierke (1163) Balen 't Kruierke 1
't Kruierke 2
Gilbert Van Eeckeren


samarabriva@telenet.be
   0495 181917

Me and my friend (1277) Brakel Xtreme
Xtreme Skye
Xtreme Enjoy
Veronique De Smet 


meandmyfriend@telenet.be
   0476 252220

Onze Trouwe Vriend (0865) Lummen Run for Fun Sarah Abrams


abrams_sarah86@hotmail.com
   0474 657418

H.S. Lupus (1007) Halen The Red Starfighters
The Black Starfighters
Sigrid Claus


sigrid_claus@hotmail.com
   0496 723070

K.V. Ponderoza (0714) Gent Fly for Fun
Fly For Fight
Geert Schoenmaekers


info@flyforever.be
   0479 872837

All Dogcenter (1234) Zeebrugge DragonForce
DragonStorm
DragonFire
Wendy Den Baes


wendydenbaes@gmail.com
   0474 275365

Limburgse Hondenschool (0703) Genk Lihos Thunderstruck Dirk Goehie


bluebass@telenet.be
   0473 523434

 

Laatste update: 06/09/2017

 

:: Flyballdogs.be Powered By PPC Solutions ::